

# Shared Governance Council (SGC)

## 2014-15 Membership

Chair (non-voting) - Bob Kratochvil, President

Los Medanos College Associated Students (LMCAS) representatives:

- Sable Horton
- Diona Shelbourne
- Justin Simon

### Classified Senate representatives

- Linda Kohler Senior Accountant/Business Office
- Demetria Lawrence Student Life Coordinator
- Jamila Stewart Student Life Coordinator

#### Academic Senate:

- Ginny Richards Counselor and Disabled Students Programs & Services (DSPS) Coordinator
- Tue Rust Professor, Mathematics
- TBD

### Management Team representatives (non-voting):

- Kiran Kamath Senior Dean of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness
- Aderonke Olatunji Director of Business Services
- Carla Rosas Director of Student Life & Transfer Programs [interim]

Curriculum Committee Chair (non-voting): Louie Giambattista – Professor, Computer Science